April 2nd (Fri), New release three albums on Bandcamp.

2021.04.02 [Media]

The third part of Season 2 includes the digital releases of 3 albums :  “SMILE -Live at Wolf Creek-”,“New Album 2009”, and“Japanese Heavy Rock Hits Re-Master”.
“New Album 2009” is an unreleased album and will be released for the first time in the world.

本日4月2日BandcampにてリリースのSeason2第三弾は、『SMILE』(2008年)リリース後のUSツアーで収録されたライブドキュメント『SMILE -Live at Wolf Creek-』、2009年に制作・完成以降12年に渡って未発表となっていたミッシングリンク集『New Album 2009』、2009年9〜11月にかけてリリースされた連作シングルにボーナストラックなどを加え、リマスターを施した『Japanese Heavy Rock Hits Re-Master』の3作品。
『New Album 2009』は世界初公開音源。

“SMILE -Live at Wolf Creek-” FAS-044


“New Album 2009” FAS-045


“Japanese Heavy Rock Hits Re-Master” FAS-046